Board of Trustees

Mrs. Roben Nutter, President

Mr. George Mann, Vice-President

Mr. Brian Horne, Secretary

Mr. Mike Clardy, Assistant Secretary

Mrs. Becky Benton-Johnson, Treasurer

Mrs. Melissa Bagley

Mrs. Rozi Dover

Mr. Scott Sprayberry

Mr. Brian Horne

Mrs. Julie Huff

Mrs. Anna Keesee

Mr. Keith Koon

Mr. Darrell Lamb

Mr. Tom Meagher

Mr. Brent Miller

Mr. Wayne Poe

Mr. Bill Scott

Dr. Hayley Welsh

Dr. Stan Cox - Head of School

Mr. David Scott - Founders Board President

Calendar Events

  • © 2015 Lee-Scott Academy
  • |
  • 1601 Academy Drive
  • |
  • Auburn, AL 36830
  • Tel: (334)821-2430
  • |
  • Fax: (334)821-0876
  • Alabama Independent School Association
  • Southern Association of Independent Schools
  • Recognized by Apple as a distinguished school for innovation, leadership, and educational excellence.
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite