Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
  • Monday - May 2, 2016
    • Band Banquet 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 4, 2016
    • AP English Lit and Composition Exam 8:00 AM
    Thursday - May 5, 2016
    • Spring Choral Concert 6:30 PM
    Friday - May 6, 2016
    • AP US History Exam 8:00 AM
    • AP European History Exam 12:00 PM
    Monday - May 9, 2016
    • 5th Grade Science Camp
    Tuesday - May 10, 2016
    • 5th Grade Science Camp
    • Senior Cap and Gown Pictures 7:50 AM
    • Class of 2013 Senior Awards Day 9:00 AM
    Wednesday - May 11, 2016
    • 5th Grade Science Camp
    • Senior Exams
    • AP English Language and Composition Exam 8:00 AM
    • PTO At-Large Meeting 8:00 AM
    • AP Macroeconomics Exam 12:00 PM
    Thursday - May 12, 2016
    • Senior Exams
    • 6th Grade Tour of Secondary School 2:00 PM
    Friday - May 13, 2016
    • Senior Exams
    Sunday - May 15, 2016
    • Baccalaureate Service 6:00 PM
    Monday - May 16, 2016
    • Semester Exams (Grades 7-12)
    • Elementary Field Day 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 17, 2016
    • Semester Exams (Grades 7-12)
    • Incoming 5th Grade Parent-Student iPad Meeting 11:20 AM
    Wednesday - May 18, 2016
    • Semester Exams (Grades 7-12)
    • Honors Program/Sixth Grade Commencement 8:15 AM
    Thursday - May 19, 2016
    • Graduation 7:00 PM
    Friday - May 20, 2016
    • Last Day for Teachers
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
School Wide
  • © 2015 Lee-Scott Academy
  • |
  • 1601 Academy Drive
  • |
  • Auburn, AL 36830
  • Tel: (334)821-2430
  • |
  • Fax: (334)821-0876
  • Alabama Independent School Association
  • Southern Association of Independent Schools
  • Recognized by Apple as a distinguished school for innovation, leadership, and educational excellence.
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite