Home /
Parents / Calendar
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2015  >  >>
  • Friday - May 1, 2015
    • 6th Grade Camp
    Saturday - May 2, 2015
    • SAT
    Monday - May 4, 2015
    • Band Banquet 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 6, 2015
    • AP Eng Lit Exam (Gr 12) 8:00 AM
    • PTO Open Meeting 8:00 AM
    Friday - May 8, 2015
    • AP US History Exam (Gr 11) 8:00 AM
    • AP Euro History Exam (Gr 10) 12:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 12, 2015
    • Senior Cap and Gown Pictures
    • Senior Awards Day 9:00 AM
    Wednesday - May 13, 2015
    • 5th Grade Camp
    • Senior Exams
    • AP Eng Lang Exam (Gr 11) 8:00 AM
    Thursday - May 14, 2015
    • 5th Grade Camp
    • Senior Exams
    • AP Macroeconomics Exam (Gr 12) 12:00 PM
    Friday - May 15, 2015
    • 5th Grade Camp
    • PreK and K Last Day
    • Senior Exams
    Sunday - May 17, 2015
    • Baccalaureate Service 6:00 PM
    Monday - May 18, 2015
    • Semester Exams - Periods 1 and 2
    • Elementary Field Day 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • 11th Grade Parent/Student Meeting 11:00 AM
    Tuesday - May 19, 2015
    • Elementary School: 11A.M. Dismissal
    • Semester Exams - Periods 3 and 4
    • 5th Grade Parent/Student Meeting (Required) 11:00 AM
    • 6th Grade Parent/Student Meeting 11:00 AM
    Wednesday - May 20, 2015
    • Elementary School: 11A.M. Dismissal
    • Honors Program Grades 4-6/Sixth Grade Graduation
    • Semester Exams - Periods 5 and 6
    Thursday - May 21, 2015
    • End of 4th 9 Weeks
    • Graduation 7:00 PM
    Friday - May 22, 2015
    • Teacher Workday
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2015  >  >>
Golf - Varsity Coed
School Wide
  • © 2012-2015 Lee-Scott Academy
  • 1601 Academy Drive
  • Auburn, AL 36830
  • Tel: 334-821-2430
  • Fax: 334-821-0876
Alabama Independent School Association Alabama Independent School Association Alabama Independent School Association

Recognized by Apple as a distinguished school for innovation, leadership, and educational excellence.

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite