Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - May 1, 2017
    • Band Banquet 6:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 2, 2017
    • Track Banquet 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 3, 2017
    • AP English Lit and Comp Exam 8:00 AM
    Thursday - May 4, 2017
    • Spring Choral Concert 6:30 PM
    Friday - May 5, 2017
    • AP US History Exam 8:00 AM
    Sunday - May 7, 2017
    • EAMC Concert
    Tuesday - May 9, 2017
    • Jazz Band at Summer Swing 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 10, 2017
    • 6th Grade Science Camp
    • AP English Language and Composition Exam 8:00 AM
    • PTO At-Large Meeting 8:00 AM
    • AP Macroeconomics Exam 12:00 PM
    Thursday - May 11, 2017
    • 6th Grade Science Camp
    • Senior Cap and Gown Pictures 7:50 AM
    • Senior Walk in Elementary Building 8:30 AM
    • Senior Awards Day 9:00 AM
    Friday - May 12, 2017
    • 6th Grade Science Camp
    • AP European History Exam 12:00 PM
    Monday - May 15, 2017
    • 5th Grade Science Camp
    Tuesday - May 16, 2017
    • 5th Grade Science Camp
    • Sports Physicals 2:30 PM
    • Athletic Booster Meeting - Junior High Parents 4:00 PM
    • Athletic Booster Meeting - Senior High Parents 5:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 17, 2017
    • 5th Grade Science Camp
    • Senior Exams
    Thursday - May 18, 2017
    • Senior Exams
    • 6th Grade Tour of Upper School 2:00 PM
    Friday - May 19, 2017
    • Senior Exams
    Sunday - May 21, 2017
    • Baccalaureate Service
    Monday - May 22, 2017
    • Semester Exams
    • Lower School Field Day 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Tuesday - May 23, 2017
    • Early Dismissal at 11:00 AM
    • Semester Exams
    • 6th Grade Parent/Student meeting 11:10 AM
    Wednesday - May 24, 2017
    • Early Dismissal at 11:00 AM
    • Grades 4-6 Honors Program/6th Grade Commencement
    • Semester Exams
    Thursday - May 25, 2017
    • Early Dismissal at 11:00 AM
    • Graduation Ceremony 7:00 PM
    Friday - May 26, 2017
    • Last Day for Teachers
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
Softball - Varsity Girls
Baseball - Varsity Boys
School Wide
  • © 2015 Lee-Scott Academy
  • |
  • 1601 Academy Drive
  • |
  • Auburn, AL 36830
  • Tel: (334)821-2430
  • |
  • Fax: (334)821-0876
  • Alabama Independent School Association
  • Southern Association of Independent Schools
  • Recognized by Apple as a distinguished school for innovation, leadership, and educational excellence.
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite