Home /
Athletics / Teams / Football / Pee Wee
page tools :

Football - Pee Wee Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/27/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Lee-Scott Academy
vs. Pike Liberal Arts
  more info
Tue, 09/03/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Macon-East Montgomery Academy
vs. Macon-East Montgomery Academy
  more info
Sat, 09/07/13
TBD
  Away  
Pee Wee Bowl @ Chambers
 
Tue, 09/10/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Lee-Scott Academy
vs. Hooper Academy
  more info
Tue, 09/17/13
6:00PM
  Away @ St. James School
vs. St. James School
  more info
Tue, 10/01/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Lee-Scott Academy
Catholic
  more info
Sat, 10/05/13
TBD
  Away  
Pee Wee Bowl @ Cramton Bowl
 
Tue, 10/08/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Edgewood Academy
vs. Edgewood Academy
  more info



Tuesday, 04/15/2014
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  AISA TENNIS STATE TOURNAMENT
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  AISA TENNIS STATE TOURNAMENT
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  Track - Varsity Coed
  AISA State Meet
Thursday, 04/17/2014
  Track - Varsity Coed
  AISA State Meet
Friday, 04/18/2014
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  AISA 1ST ROUND PLAYOFFS
Saturday, 04/19/2014
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  AISA 1ST ROUND PLAYOFFS

  • © 2012-2014 Lee-Scott Academy
  • 1601 Academy Drive
  • Auburn, AL 36830
  • Tel: 334-821-2430
  • Fax: 334-821-0876
Alabama Independent School Association Alabama Independent School Association Alabama Independent School Association

Recognized by Apple as a distinguished school for innovation, leadership, and educational excellence.

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite