The Lee-Scott Academy Band Boosters meet the first or second Tuesday of each month at 5:15 pm in the Band Room.

Join us on Facebook and Instagram!

Band Booster Officers

Co-Presidents: Ann Stroud & Donna Mattson

Treasurer: Kim Spoor

Secretary: Carol Williams

Band Camp Coordinators: Dawn Jones, Katherine Foley, and Sharon Wilbanks

Bus Driver: Byron Prather

Equipment Trailer: Scott Greer, Greg Key, and Clay Stewart

Football Concessions: Toni Surrett, Ann Stroud, Rich Bailey, Sharon Wilbanks, Karen Casadaban, and Virginia Crawford

Fundraisers: Ginger Key

Hospitality: Melissa Bagley

Poinsettia Sale: Donna Mattson & Barbara Graddy

Spring Trip Coordinator: Cathy Donald

Uniforms: Amy Daugherty

Web Master: Trace Donald

Photographer: John Oliver

Welcome to Lee-Scott!

We are pleased that you have chosen to visit our site, and we hope you will schedule a visit to learn even more about the people and programs that are Lee-Scott Academy.