LSA News

2018-2019 Lee-Scott Academy Cheerleaders
Posted 03/24/2018 09:00AM

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Lee-Scott Academy Cheerleaders!

Varsity Cheerleaders -
Kenedi Cleveland
Emma Claire Davis
Olivia Dennis
Haley Harper
Caroline Heidt
Jordan Huguley
Carla Ingram
Rosemary Mann
Maddie McClendon
Mackenzie Meadows
Kaylie Patterson
Holly Rolader
Alli Scott
Georgia Smith
Wesley Williamson

Junior Varsity Cheerleaders -
Sarah Lanier Church
Emma Clay
Hallie Ennis
Payton Huguley
Caroline Key
Caroline Lindsey
Claire Lindsey
Margaret Lyle
Sarah Cosby Mann
Blair Pelham
Lizzie Crum Reaves
Ann Singleton
Sterling Tucker
Isabella White
Libby Williamson
Carlin Yarbrough

Go Warriors!

  • © 2015 Lee-Scott Academy
  • |
  • 1601 Academy Drive
  • |
  • Auburn, AL 36830
  • Tel: (334)821-2430
  • |
  • Fax: (334)821-0876
  • Alabama Independent School Association
  • Southern Association of Independent Schools
  • Recognized by Apple as a distinguished school for innovation, leadership, and educational excellence.
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite